I’m A Little Sick, Short and Stout …


THOUGHT OF THE DAY: Why is it, when a door is open it’s ajar, but when a jar is open, it’s not a door?

I’ve been very, very sick these past two days, which is why I didn’t post. I wasn’t able to write, either. As soon as I can, I’ll be writing and posting more stories! Thanks for bearing with me!

Sincerely, Lemons

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Freedom, by the way on February 22, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Feel better soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

